All-District basketball picks for tri-county athletes

District 29-2A


MVP — Kannin Mikulik, Flatonia.

Co-Offensive Player — Joey Ramirez, Weimar.

Co-Defensive Player — Dakory Willis, Flatonia.

First Team All-District

Jose Ramirez and Dylerick Ellison, Weimar; and Johnny Netro and Collin Bosl, Flatonia.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

The Columbus Banner Press

1217 Bowie St. 
Columbus, TX 78934